May

Sugarhut Liverpool
UK
SIN Sundays @ Sugarhut Liverpool, UK - Sunday 28th May @ Sugarhut Liverpool, UK
Sun 28th May '17

June

STK
Ibiza
SIN @ STK, Ibiza - Saturday 3rd June @ STK, Ibiza
Sat 3rd Jun '17
Ocean Beach
Ibiza
SIN Sundays @ Ocean Beach, Ibiza - Sunday 4th June @ Ocean Beach, Ibiza
Sun 4th Jun '17
Rome, Santorini, Mykynos- Cannes, Monte Carlo
SIN Sundays - Unique Cruise @ Rome, Santorini, Mykynos- Cannes, Monte Carlo, - Sunday 11th June @ Rome, Santorini, Mykynos- Cannes, Monte Carlo,
Sun 11th Jun '17

July

STK
Ibiza
SIN @ STK, Ibiza - Saturday 1st July @ STK, Ibiza
Sat 1st Jul '17
Ocean Beach
Ibiza
SIN Sundays @ Ocean Beach, Ibiza - Sunday 2nd July @ Ocean Beach, Ibiza
Sun 2nd Jul '17
Van Dyck Bar
Amsterdam
SIN @ Van Dyck Bar, Amsterdam - Sunday 9th July @ Van Dyck Bar, Amsterdam
Sun 9th Jul '17
Kellys Bar
Belgium
Tomorrowland Afterparty @ Kellys Bar, Belgium - Friday 21st July @ Kellys Bar, Belgium
Fri 21st Jul '17
Kellys Bar
Belgium
Tomorrowland Afterparty @ Kellys Bar, Belgium - Friday 28th July @ Kellys Bar, Belgium
Fri 28th Jul '17

August

STK
Ibiza
SIN @ STK, Ibiza - Saturday 5th August @ STK, Ibiza
Sat 5th Aug '17
Ocean Beach
Ibiza
SIN Sundays @ Ocean Beach, Ibiza - Sunday 6th August @ Ocean Beach, Ibiza
Sun 6th Aug '17

September

STK
Ibiza
SIN @ STK, Ibiza - Saturday 23rd September @ STK, Ibiza
Sat 23rd Sep '17
Ocean Beach
Ibiza
SIN Sundays @ Ocean Beach, Ibiza - Sunday 24th September @ Ocean Beach, Ibiza
Sun 24th Sep '17

October

Van Dyck Bar
Amsterdam
SIN ADE Party @ Van Dyck Bar, Amsterdam - Sunday 22nd October @ Van Dyck Bar, Amsterdam
Sun 22nd Oct '17