October

Nasimi Beach - Atlantis Hotel, The Palm
Dubai
Sin Sundays Dubai @ Nasimi Beach - Atlantis Hotel, The Palm, Dubai - Sunday 22nd October @ Nasimi Beach - Atlantis Hotel, The Palm, Dubai
Sun 22nd Oct '17

November

Tokyo, Huddersfield
UK
SIN Huddersfield @ Tokyo, Huddersfield, UK - Saturday 18th November @ Tokyo, Huddersfield, UK
Sat 18th Nov '17
Nasimi Beach - Atlantis Hotel, The Palm
Dubai
Sin Sundays Ladies Day @ Nasimi Beach - Atlantis Hotel, The Palm, Dubai - Sunday 19th November @ Nasimi Beach - Atlantis Hotel, The Palm, Dubai
Sun 19th Nov '17
Brickworks Liverpool
UK
SIN Classics - Steelyard after-party @ Brickworks Liverpool, UK - Friday 24th November @ Brickworks Liverpool, UK
Fri 24th Nov '17

December

Circo Seel Street
UK
Cirque Du Sin - Boxing Night @ Circo Seel Street , UK - Tuesday 26th December @ Circo Seel Street , UK
Tue 26th Dec '17